Features

  • Birch/maple plywood and MDF construction
  • Heavy duty casters (2 locking)
  • Corner guards

Features

Additional Features

  • ABS haircell liner
  • ABS tray (no drain)
  • Wire cage
  • 1 ½” ABS bumper

Additional Features

Available in these styles

  • Wild Cherry wild_cherry
  • Select Cherry select_cherry
  • Oiled Cherry oiled_cherry
  • Pearwood pearwood
  • Natural Maple natural_maple
  • Iron Mountain iron_mountain
  • Witchcraft witchcraft
  • Danish Walnut danish_walnut
  • Choco Cherry choco_cherry

Product Specifications

Ask us about Market Bin…

Other Product Categories Products